## KEYSTONE FEDERATED REPUBLICAN WOMEN STANDING RULES

These standing rules do not form part of the Bylaws for the Keystone Federated Republican Women (KFRW) and are attached to the bylaws as an appendix. These standing rules are not part of the bylaws and may be amended at any meeting of the Executive Committee or membership by a majority vote of those in attendance, provided that notice of the proposed amendment(s) shall have been sent to each member of the Executive Committee or membership at least 10 days prior to the meeting,

- 1. The address of KFRW is P. O. Box 45, Monticello, FL 32345
- 2. Key(s) to the P.O. Box are assigned to: Lynn Stafford and Judi Cleckner
- 3. Monies shall be retained in the Treasury for Convention and Conference registration, hotel and air travel of the President or Proxy. Delegates to conference and conventions representing KFRW, who are members in good standing for one year, will be reimbursed early registration fees only. Any member who serves on the FFRW Board will be reimbursed registration fees and hotel expenses, if not reimbursed by FFRW.
- 4. For installation of KFRW Officers at the January meeting, an invitation to a FFRW Officer, Committee Chairperson or District Director shall be extended.
- 5. Annual Dues are \$50.00 for primary members (Jan 1 Dec 31). New members joining for the first time on Oct 1 Dec 31 will have their dues posted to the following calendar year. Membership automatically includes membership in FFRW and NFRW.
- 6. Annual Associate Membership dues are \$25.00 (Jan 1 Dec 31). Associate membership is open to Federated members who are in good standing with their primary club from another area. Associates are also male members. Associate members have no vote in Club matters.
- 7. Individuals who make a reservation for a luncheon or dinner meeting or event and who do not attend or cancel by the deadline announced in the newsletter will be billed for the cost of the lunch or dinner.
- 8. No audio or video recording by any device is permitted at any event of the Club without the permission of the President or her representative.

Approved:	Lynn Stafford, President	Date: September 8, 2021	
	•	<u> </u>	